Virtual Assistant for Social Media

We are an innovative web3 tech music brand, Dedicated to pushing culture and providing solutions for musicians. More details will be provided when short listed.

Responsibilities:

Monitor and curate content from specified accounts.
Post content regularly on social media.
Engage with our audience.
Collaborate on content strategies.
Stay updated on web3 and music trends, especially hip hop scene.

Requirements:

Be adaptable to U.S hours.
Passion for music; hip hop familiarity is a bonus.
Experience as a Virtual Assistant or similar role.
Strong social media and content curation skills.
Excellent communication skills.
Ability to work independently.

Rates are negotiable.

Offers

Queen Sopia

Hi,

My name is Pia! I am offering my services as a Virtual Assistant.

To save your time, here’s a link of my Resume; I also added the link of my Website below.

https://www.canva.com/design/DAGGTmCPy9Y/VjR15U6Qe7S3x61foYCArw/view?utm_content=DAGGTmCPy9Y&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=editor

💯 Here are some of the things that I can help you with:

– Administrative Support
– Canva Designs (Worksheets, Handbooks
– Thumbnail, Social Media Posts, and more)
– Calendar Management
– Email Management
– Instagram DM Outreach
– Content Creation
– Writing Custom captions for your social media and doing hashtag research
– Creating and Prioritizing Tasks
– Email and LinkedIn Lead Generation
– Social Media Management and Scheduling
– File Organization,
– Document Preparation
– Online Research
– Increasing Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook Page, followers.
– Workshop and Ebook Designs
– Research, Data Collection, and Data Entry;
– Graphic designing (Flyer, Facebook Cover, Youtube Thumbnail)

And MORE.

For more information, you can visit my website and feel free to look at my sample works.

✨️ https://va-queensopiaquilantang.my.canva.site/

Let us build rapport, chat me for more info.

Thank you. 🤗

Ariane

Hi Robert,

Look no more! I can do this task in a heartbeat.

I am a music lover myself and I do have experience creating and posting content on social media. I believe my skills align well with the position you’re seeking to fill. Would love to chat about the position so I can share my portfolio with you as well.

Talk soon,

Ariane

Jo

Hi Robert,

I’m Jo and would love to have a chat about the position.

I live in Ecuador so am on either CT & EST time zones. I’m currently traveling in Spain and the UK visiting mates but I’ll be back in Quito in June.

I have tons of admin experience and currently work for a Tabletop Gaming company as a Producer and I look after all the customer service and help out on the operations side of things.

I’m looking for a side hustle but if it becomes more hours, that could also be OK

I look forward to chatting when you have time

Jo

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.